Phone: 650-474-0955
Email: Info@galaxyconsulting.net

  • Meet Us at Industry Events

Meet Us at Industry Events

We develop and conduct webinars on the following topics:

  • GxP/GMP Compliance
  • Document Management
  • Document Control
  • Information Governance
  • Data Security
  • IT Systems Compliance and Validation
  • Change Management
  • and others

We invite you to meet us at our webinars and listen to our presentations.

Next webinars:

  • November 20, 2019; 7:30am Pacific/9:30am Central/10:30am Eastern

GxP/GMP and its Consequences for Documentation and Information Technology Systems

To attend this webinar go to the following link: https://www.complianceonline.com/gxp-gmp-requirements-and-consequences-for-documentation-and-it-systems-webinar-training-706039-prdw

  • December 16, 2019; ; 7:30am Pacific/9:30am Central/10:30am Eastern

Good Documentation Practice (GDocP) for FDA Regulated Industries

To attend this webinar go to the following link: https://www.complianceonline.com/good-documentation-practice-gdocp-for-fda-regulated-industry-webinar-training-705782-prdw

Galaxy Consulting President Eleonora Babayants speaks at international conferences and other events on topics such as content and knowledge management, document control, information architecture, enterprise search, taxonomy, and many others.

If you are interested in us present at your event or deliver a webinar or training to your organization, please email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.